Directory of Parishes and Monasteries

Parishes and Monasteries in Australia

New South Wales

Diocesan Administration – Croydon
Sts. Peter and Paul Diocesan Cathedral – Strathfield
Archangel Michael Church – Blacktown
Church of All Russian Saints – Croydon
Holy Dormition Church – Woollongong
Holy Transfiguration Monastery – Bombala
Our Lady of Kazan Convent – Kentlyn
Orthodox Monastery of the Archangel Michael – Marrickville
Presentation of the Mother of God Convent – Bungarby
Protection of the Holy Virgin Church – Cabramatta
St. George Church – Carlton
St. John the Baptist Skete – Kentlyn
St. Nicholas Church – Fairfield
St. Nicholas Church – Wallsend
St. Panteleimon Church – West Gosford
St. Vladimir Church – Centennial Park


Holy Virgin Protection Cathedral – East Brunswick
Church of Icon of the Joy of All Who Sorrow – Bell Park
Church of Our Lady’s Dormition – Dandenong
Holy Ascension Orthodox Mission – Williamstown
Holy Fathers Community – Allansford
St. John of Kronstadt Chapel – Dandenong


St. Nicholas Cathedral – Brisbane
Orthodox Church of the Holy Annunciation – Woolloongabba
Our Lady of Vladimir Church – Rocklea
Sts. Cyril and Methodius Community / St Xenia Church – Tweed Heads
St. Seraphim Church – Woolloongabba


Exaltation of the Holy Cross Church – Hobart

Holy Trinity Church – Hobart

South Australia

Monastery of the Prophet Elias – Monarto South
St. Nicholas Church – Wayville

Australian Capital Territory

St. John the Forerunner Church – Canberra

Western Australia

Sts. Peter and Paul Church – Bayswater

Parishes and Monasteries in New Zealand

Christ the Savior Church – Wellington
Resurrection of Christ Church – Auckland
St. Nicholas Church – Christchurch